According to the S.O.P for shooting you -
Fire remaining missile weapons
The situation is as follows
Unit A - Bow armedCavalry with Partian Shot declares it will shoot unit X
Unit B - Infantry Archers declares that it will shot unit X
At the point at which targets are nominated A blocks B's line of sight so that only 2 models can fire at X
later on in the shooting phase
Unit A fires at X, and as per the rules immeadiately makes it's move allowed by the Parthian shot and moves so that it no longer blocks the line of sight of any model in Unit B
Unit it B now shots - Can it only shoot with the 2 models originally nominated or does A's move mean that now all the figures in B can shhot as they now all have a clear line of sight?
What if A had totally blocked B's view of X until it had used it's Parthian Shot rule, could B then have a "revealed target" and shoot at X although it couldn't see it when targets were nominated?
Thanks for any / all help on this