Unit A & C are in combat frontaly, unit B declares a charge and is in the front arc. As it is Drilled it uses it's free move to reform like so:
It is now in the flank arc of unit C and proceeds to enter combat, negating rank bonuses etc etc, IS THIS CORRECT?
We looked in the rule book and couldn't see a definate answer.
For now I shall be a proud and mentally impaired player who apparently shares the same intelligence level of that of a chimp. Now if you would excuse me I have pressing matters to attend to, I have found a stick and I am going to poke a banana.